安全Bitcoin Cash钱包

通过最安全的硬件管理您的Bitcoin Cash资产钱包。Prokey硬件钱包使您的私钥离线且被保护,同时使您能够接收,发送和管理Bitcoin Cash,支持超过1000多种加密货币。
获取Prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • 安全固件

    您的Bitcoin Cash资产是安全的
    因为第三方无法对Prokey引导加载程序进行更改,且

    您的设备只能从
    官方网站获得更新。
  • 基于网页的访问

    通过网页浏览器访问您的Bitcoin Cash钱包

    确认Prokey设备上的所有操作
  • 所有的单人钱包

    通过一个易于使用的平台管理你的所有Bitcoin Cash和
    其他加密资产
  • 24/7在线支持

    Crypto experts are here to help
    you whenever you want.

比特现金

比特币现金创建于 2017 年 8 月,是比特币的一个部门。随着区块大小的增加,比特币现金允许处理更多的交易并增强适应性。

比特币在 2018 年经历了另一个部门,产生了比特币现金 ABC 和比特币现金 SV。正如中本聪在白皮书中公布的原则,比特币是一种适合日常交易的点对点加密货币。

随着比特币的日益普及和这种老牌加密货币的价格暴涨,比特币失去了作为日常小额交易货币的声誉,成为了一种受青睐的投资资产。

比特币的日益流行对其区块链的打击最大。随着比特币区块链上交易的不断扩大,可扩展性问题的迹象变得突出。确认交易和支付转账费用所需的时间上升到很高。

由于块的设计允许处理大小为 1MB 的数据,交易大小的增加是比特币区块链的主要问题。结果,交易累积,确认落后于计划。

Bitcoin-Cash 提议将块的大小从 1MB 增加到 8 到 32MB 之间,以便每个块上进行更多的交易。随着比特币现金的引入,在 2018 年的压力测试中,每个区块的交易数量上升到 25,000 笔。

比特币现金与比特币有何不同?

与比特币不同,比特币现金不包括隔离见证(SegWit)。隔离见证也被称为减少比特币区块链流量的工具,它只收集与每个区块上的交易相关的数据。

除了细微的差异外,比特币和比特币现金在核心上非常相似。两种加密货币都将工作证明协议应用于与挖掘新硬币相关的活动。作为全球最大的加密货币矿工服务提供商,Bitmain 为比特币和比特币现金区块链提供设施。

就像比特币一样,只有 2100 万比特币现金可用于挖矿。有趣的是,比特币现金也开始使用与比特币相关的挖矿难度算法。该算法以紧急难度调整(EDA)的技术名称而闻名,该算法每 2016 个区块或每两周修改一次挖矿难度。

比特币和比特币现金平台在挖矿方面的相似性使得热切的矿工将他们的挖矿活动划分到两个区块链之间。在发现该算法威胁到市场上区块链的供应量后,Bitcoin-Cash 决定改变其挖掘算法。比特币现金的难度调整算法不断发展,使矿工更容易生成加密货币。

用于您的比特币现金的 Prokey 钱包

如果您是在以太坊区块链上构建软件的开发人员,或者是不愿意放弃您的加密货币的普通稳定币持有者,您不会想失去您辛苦赚来的钱。 这就是您需要购买 Prokey 硬件钱包的原因。

Prokey 是少数支持 Omni USDT 和 ERC-20 以及 1500 多种加密货币的以太坊硬件钱包之一。 Prokey Ethereum 钱包让您的种子保持离线状态,最大限度地降低了网络攻击的风险。

你可能想知道为什么你需要一个硬件以太坊钱包来保存你的加密货币,答案很明确! Prokey Ethereum 钱包提供卓越的虚拟安全和物理安全,无需任何外部钱包,并且超级易于使用。

 

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
$194.24
市值
$3697926921 USD
兑换量(24h)
$19067662 USD

比较Bitcoin Cash个钱包

在您自己的控制下
黑客攻击风险
KYC/验证
冷存储
下载区块链数据
软件钱包




不需要

是的
Prokey




不需要

没有 了解更多信息
基于网络的钱包



中等
需要

没有

使用最安全的硬件钱包,支持超过1000多种加密货币

Bitcoin Cash Hardware Wallet

Become the only person who has full control of your own funds. Prokey hardware wallet keeps your private key offline and protected while enabling you to receive, send, and manage Bitcoin Cash while supporting over 1000+ cryptocurrencies.
Get prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • Secure Firmware

    We implemented a secure method to make sure firmware is always geniune, third parties cannot make any changes on the Prokey bootloader and your device will only be updated from the official website.
  • Web-Based Access

    Access your Bitcoin Cash wallet through a web browser and confirm all actions on your Prokey device.
  • Single Wallet For All

    Manage all of your Bitcoin Cash and other crypto assets through one easy-to-use platform.
  • 24/7 Online Support

    Crypto experts are available to assist you around the clock.

Bitcoin Cash

Created in august 2017, Bitcoin Cash is a division of Bitcoin. With the increased size of blocks, Bitcoin Cash allows the processing of more transactions and enhances adaptability.

Bitcoin went through another division in 2018, resulting in Bitcoin Cash ABC and Bitcoin Cash SV. With the rising popularity of bitcoin and the price of this veteran crypto coin skyrocketing, bitcoin lost its reputation as a currency for minor daily transactions and became a favored asset for investment.

Bitcoin's rising popularity hit its blockchain the hardest. With ever-expanding transactions on the Bitcoin blockchain, signs of scalability issues became prominent. The time needed for confirming a transaction and issuing fees for the transfer rose to a high.

As the design of blocks allowed handling data with 1MB of size, the increased size of transactions was a principal problem for the Bitcoin blockchain. As a result, transactions accumulated with confirmations behind schedule.

What Bitcoin-Cash proposed was increasing the size of blocks from 1MB to a volume between 8 and 32MB, so that more transactions would take place on each block. With the introduction of Bitcoin- Cash, the number of transactions per block rose to 25,000 during a stress test in 2018.

How is Bitcoin-Cash different from Bitcoin?

Unlike Bitcoin, Bitcoin-Cash does not include Segregated Witness (SegWit). Also known as a tool for decreasing traffic on the Bitcoin blockchain, Segwit collects only those data affiliated with transactions on each block.

Besides slight differences, Bitcoin and Bitcoin-Cash are very similar at the core. Both cryptocurrencies apply a Proof of Work protocol for activities related to the mining of new coins. The world's biggest service provider to cryptocurrency miners, Bitmain provides facilities for both Bitcoin and Bitcoin-cash blockchain.

 

Just like Bitcoin, there are only 21 million Bitcoin-Cash available for mining. Funnily enough, Bitcoin-Cash also started using the mining difficulty algorithm associated with Bitcoin. Known by the technical name of Emergency Difficulty Adjustment (EDA), the algorithm modifies the difficulty of mining every 2016 blocks or every two weeks.

The similarities in mining in both Bitcoin and Bitcoin-cash platforms has made eager miners to divide their mining activities between the two blockchains. Bitcoin-Cash decided it would change its mining algorithm, after finding out the algorithm was threatening the volume of supply of the blockchain in the market. The difficulty adjustment algorithm of Bitcoin-Cash has ever since evolved, making it easier for miners to generate the cryptocurrency.

Prokey wallet for your Bitcoin-Cash (BCH)

Losing your hard-earned Bitcoin-Cash is not what you would desire, but you sure fear it! Throwing your worries away is only possible with a Prokey hardware wallet. The Bitcoin-Cash on Prokey hardware wallet has a simple, user-friendly interface, with a set-up process easily mastered by absolute beginners. Prokey hardware wallet keeps your encrypted seed offline, therefore minimizing the risks of a cyberattack.

Besides taking precautions for virtual harms, your Bitcoin-Cash wallet also considers physical menaces. Supporting over 1500 cryptocurrencies, your bitcoin cash wallet spares you from the need for any external wallets.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
$533.79
MarketCap
$10043257303 USD
Volume(24h)
$18803650 USD

Compare Bitcoin Cash Wallets

Under your own control
Hacking Risk
KYC / Verification
Cold Storage
Download Blockchain Data
Software Wallets



HIGH
Not Required

YES
Prokey



Low
Not Required

NO Buy
Web-Based Wallets



MEDIUM
Required

NO

Supports over 1000+ cryptocurrency with the most secured hardware wallet