安全Ethereum钱包

通过最安全的硬件管理您的Ethereum资产钱包。Prokey硬件钱包使您的私钥离线且被保护,同时使您能够接收,发送和管理Ethereum,支持超过1000多种加密货币。
获取Prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • 安全固件

    您的Ethereum资产是安全的
    因为第三方无法对Prokey引导加载程序进行更改,且

    您的设备只能从
    官方网站获得更新。
  • 基于网页的访问

    通过网页浏览器访问您的Ethereum钱包

    确认Prokey设备上的所有操作
  • 所有的单人钱包

    通过一个易于使用的平台管理你的所有Ethereum和
    其他加密资产
  • 24/7在线支持

    Crypto experts are here to help
    you whenever you want.

以太坊

以太坊是一个开源的区块链软件。通过使用户能够创建分布式应用程序而主要以SmarContracts闻名。以太坊(Ethereum)是最流行的加密货币之一,它允许软件运行而不会造成任何停机,欺骗,观察或第三方干扰。

以太坊除了提供加密货币服务外,还是一种基于区块链的编程语言。以太坊独特的编程语言允许创建不同的应用程序。

以太坊的使用领域是什么?

以太坊区块链内部构建的应用程序均以该平台专有的加密令牌运行。以太网令牌使开发人员能够在以太坊平台内构建应用程序和SmartContract。

以太坊是在以太坊平台上工作的重要工具,开发人员和程序员大多希望在以太坊平台上构建其软件。以太太受欢迎了,以至于2014年的预售打破了加密货币历史上的记录。

那些追求以太币的人将其用于以下两个目的:

1)他们可以像使用其他任何加密货币一样使用以太币进行交易或进行交换
2)他们需要以太币才能在以太坊平台上运行您的应用程序。

正如以太坊所说的那样,您可以使用以太币“将几乎任何东西进行编码,分散,保护和交易”。通过Microsoft与ConsenSys的最新合作,Microsoft Azure将提供以太坊服务,以在基于云的环境中连接以太坊开发人员和企业客户端。

截至今天,以太坊是仅次于比特币的最常见的加密货币。以太坊区块链上的交易比比特币快得多;接收以太币大约需要14到15秒,而最快可以在10分钟内获得比特币。除了快速交易外,以太坊区块链上的区块数量多于比特币上的区块数量,从而一次可以完成更多交易。

以太坊与比特币有何不同?

以太坊与世界上使用最广泛的加密货币之间有一些区别:
比特币是一个数字平台,允许用户发送,接收和持有比特币。以太坊是一个智能合约平台,允许用户使用区块链技术来创建不同的数字服务。以太坊建议在区块链上创建其他加密货币类型。以太坊区块链上最知名的加密货币之一是稳定币,其中数字货币的价值固定为一种法定货币。

比特币是一种用于交易的加密货币,而以太坊在其区块链上运行应用程序的能力是其主要方面。

虽然每四年将新比特币的开采速度减半,但以太坊的开采会以相对稳定的速度开采新的比特币。

虽然比特币根据交易规模来定义交易费用,但以太坊会考虑其他因素,例如计算复杂性,带宽使用和存储需求。

 

为什么选择Prokey硬件钱包?

如果您是在以太坊区块链上构建软件的开发人员,或是不愿意放弃您的加密货币的普通稳定币持有人,那么您将不会失去血汗钱。这就是为什么您需要购买Prokey硬件钱包的原因。

Prokey是同时支持Omni USDT和ERC-20以及少数1500种加密货币的少数以太坊硬件钱包之一。让您的种子保持离线状态,Prokey以太坊钱包将网络攻击的风险降至最低。

您可能想知道为什么您需要一个硬件以太坊钱包来保存您的加密货币,答案非常明确! Prokey以太坊钱包提供了卓越的虚拟安全性和物理安全性,无需任何外部钱包,而且超级易于使用。

 

Ethereum (ETH)
$2474.36
市值
$286197696467 USD
兑换量(24h)
$115474291 USD

比较Ethereum个钱包

在您自己的控制下
黑客攻击风险
KYC/验证
冷存储
下载区块链数据
软件钱包




不需要

是的
Prokey




不需要

没有 了解更多信息
基于网络的钱包



中等
需要

没有

使用最安全的硬件钱包,支持超过1000多种加密货币

Ethereum Hardware Wallet

Become the only person who has full control of your own funds. Prokey hardware wallet keeps your private key offline and protected while enabling you to receive, send, and manage Ethereum while supporting over 1000+ cryptocurrencies.
Get prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • Secure Firmware

    We implemented a secure method to make sure firmware is always geniune, third parties cannot make any changes on the Prokey bootloader and your device will only be updated from the official website.
  • Web-Based Access

    Access your Ethereum wallet through a web browser and confirm all actions on your Prokey device.
  • Single Wallet For All

    Manage all of your Ethereum and other crypto assets through one easy-to-use platform.
  • 24/7 Online Support

    Crypto experts are available to assist you around the clock.

Ethereum

Ethereum is an open-source blockchain software. Mainly known for SmarContracts by enabling users to create Distributed Applications. One of the most popular cryptocurrencies, Ethereum allows the operation of software without any downtime, deceit, observation, or interference of a third party. 

On top of providing cryptocurrency services, Ethereum is a programming language based on blockchain. The unique programming language of Ethereum allows the creation of different applications.

What are the areas of use of Ethereum?

Applications built inside the Ethereum blockchain all operate on a cryptographic token exclusive to the platform. The ether tokens enable developers to build apps and SmartContracts within the Ethereum platform.

A critical tool for working on the Ethereum platform, ether is mostly in demand by developers and programmers seeking to build their software in the Ethereum platform. Ether is so popular that a 2014 pre-sale broke records in the history of cryptocurrency.

Those who go after ether use it for the two following purposes: 

1) They can use ether like any other cryptocurrency to trade, or making exchanges
2) They need ether for running your applications inside the Ethereum platform.

As Ethereum calls it, you can “codify, decentralize, secure, and trade just about anything” Using ether. With the recent collaboration of Microsoft with ConsenSys, Microsoft Azure will provide Ethereum services to connect Ethereum developers and enterprise clients in a cloud-based environment.

As of today, Ethereum is the most common cryptocurrency after Bitcoin. Transactions on the Ethereum blockchain are much faster than Bitcoin; it takes about 14 to 15 seconds to receive ether, while the fastest you can acquire your Bitcoins is in 10 minutes. In addition to swift transactions, there are more blocks on the Ethereum blockchain than on Bitcoin, allowing to finalize more transactions at a time.

How is Ethereum different than Bitcoin?

There are several distinctions between Ethereum and the largest-used cryptocurrency of the world:

  • Bitcoin is a digital platform allowing users to send, receive, and hold bitcoins. Ethereum is a smart contract platform that permits users to use blockchain technology for creating different digital services. Creating other cryptocurrency types on its blockchain is another feature Ethereum proposes. One of the most known cryptocurrencies on the Ethereum blockchains are stablecoins, where the value of the digital currency is fixed to that of a fiat currency on a one on one basis.

  • Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency used for trading, while Ethereum's ability to operate apps on its blockchain is its prime aspect.

  • While the rate of mining new bitcoins halves every four years, mining of ether leads to new coins at a relatively stable speed.

  • While bitcoin defines transaction fees according to the size of the transaction, Ethereum considers other factors such as computational complexity, bandwidth use, and storage needs.

Why Prokey hardware wallet?

If you are a developer building software on the Ethereum blockchain or an ordinary stablecoin holder not willing to let go of your cryptocurrency, you would not want to lose your hard-earned money. This is why you need to purchase a Prokey hardware wallet.

Prokey is one of the few Ethereum hardware wallets supporting both Omni USDT and ERC-20, as well as 1500 more types of cryptocurrency. Keeping your seeds offline, the Prokey Ethereum wallet minimizes the risks of a cyberattack.

You might be wondering why you would need a hardware Ethereum wallet for keeping your cryptocurrency, the answer is very clear! The Prokey Ethereum wallet provides superior virtual security and physical security, eliminates the need for any external wallet, and is super easy to use.

Ethereum (ETH)
$1489.04
MarketCap
$169481784227 USD
Volume(24h)
$114924397 USD

Compare Ethereum Wallets

Under your own control
Hacking Risk
KYC / Verification
Cold Storage
Download Blockchain Data
Software Wallets



HIGH
Not Required

YES
Prokey



Low
Not Required

NO Buy
Web-Based Wallets



MEDIUM
Required

NO

Supports over 1000+ cryptocurrency with the most secured hardware wallet