安全Shiba Inu钱包

通过最安全的硬件管理您的Shiba Inu资产钱包。Prokey硬件钱包使您的私钥离线且被保护,同时使您能够接收,发送和管理Shiba Inu,支持超过1000多种加密货币。
获取Prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • 安全固件

    您的Shiba Inu资产是安全的
    因为第三方无法对Prokey引导加载程序进行更改,且

    您的设备只能从
    官方网站获得更新。
  • 基于网页的访问

    通过网页浏览器访问您的Shiba Inu钱包

    确认Prokey设备上的所有操作
  • 所有的单人钱包

    通过一个易于使用的平台管理你的所有Shiba Inu和
    其他加密资产
  • 24/7在线支持

    Crypto experts are here to help
    you whenever you want.

什么是柴犬?
Shiba Inu 或 SHIB 令牌是分散的 Shiba Inu 社区发布的第一个令牌和 ERC-20 令牌。 SHIB 像 DOGE 一样作为模因硬币出现,但在初始发布后遵循了与后者不同的路径。 SHIB 的创始人将所有 SHIB 储备的 50 % 发送给以太坊的联合创始人 Vitalik Buterin,以创造稀缺性和由于他燃烧收到的代币而增加的价值。他们的计划按预期进行,因为 Buterin 烧掉了他收到的 90 % SHIB 代币,并将剩余的 10 % 捐赠给了印度的 Covid-19 基金。除了基于以太坊区块链之外,SHIB 不是基于智能合约的代币,只能用于传输目的。

SHIB Coin 的未来:DogeCoin Killer 真的能打败 DOGE 吗?
SHIB 就像低于 1 美元的狗狗币一样,最近受到了额外的关注,尤其是来自预算紧张的投资者或加密市场的新手。 SHIB 进入加密市场的混乱局面及其稀缺性使其成为某些人的宝贵资产。

正如金融专家所同意的那样,加密市场上已经出现了大规模的 SHIB 代币运动,主要是新手。尽管有些人可能认为这是一厢情愿,但 SHIB 的崛起并非不可能,因为加密市场一直与传统的基于股市的预期不一致。


Shiba Inu 的硬件钱包
为了让您的 Shiba Inu 代币免于下载第三方应用程序、扩展程序或桥接器可能带来的威胁和危险,Prokey 基于 Web 的界面使用 WebUSB 连接到硬件钱包。除了让用户免受第三方应用程序带来的危险外,WebUSB 功能还让用户无需安装和卸载应用程序,从而为他们购买的新资产腾出空间。

Prokey 在 BSC 和以太坊区块链上都支持 Shiba Inu,这允许用户通过在两个网络之间轻松切换来管理他们的资产。

Shiba Inu (SHIB)
$2.139E-5
市值
$11770505735 USD
兑换量(24h)
$549148533867500 USD

比较Shiba Inu个钱包

在您自己的控制下
黑客攻击风险
KYC/验证
冷存储
下载区块链数据
软件钱包




不需要

是的
Prokey




不需要

没有 了解更多信息
基于网络的钱包



中等
需要

没有

使用最安全的硬件钱包,支持超过1000多种加密货币

Shiba Inu Hardware Wallet

Become the only person who has full control of your own funds. Prokey hardware wallet keeps your private key offline and protected while enabling you to receive, send, and manage Shiba Inu while supporting over 1000+ cryptocurrencies.
Get prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • Secure Firmware

    We implemented a secure method to make sure firmware is always geniune, third parties cannot make any changes on the Prokey bootloader and your device will only be updated from the official website.
  • Web-Based Access

    Access your Shiba Inu wallet through a web browser and confirm all actions on your Prokey device.
  • Single Wallet For All

    Manage all of your Shiba Inu and other crypto assets through one easy-to-use platform.
  • 24/7 Online Support

    Crypto experts are available to assist you around the clock.


What is Shiba Inu?

Shiba Inu, or the SHIB token, is the first token released by the decentralized Shiba Inu community and an ERC-20 token. SHIB came out as a meme coin just like DOGE but followed a different path than the latter after the initial release.  The founders of SHIB sent %50 of all SHIB reserves to Vitalik Buterin, the co-founder of Ethereum, to create scarcity and an increased value due to him burning the received tokens. Their plans worked as they expected as Buterin burned %90 of the SHIB tokens he had received and donated the remaining %10 to a Covid-19 fund in India. Besides being based on the Ethereum Blockchain, SHIB is not a Smart-Contract-Based token and can be used only for transferring purposes.

 

SHIB Coin’s Future: Could the DogeCoin Killer Really Beat DOGE?

SHIB, which is just like DogeCoin under $1, has recently been getting additional attention, especially from investors with tighter budgets or the ones new to the crypto market. SHIB’s somewhat chaotic entrance into the crypto market and its scarcity have made it a valuable asset to some.

As financial experts agree, there is already a mass movement to SHIB tokens in the crypto market, mainly by newbies. Although some might call it off as wishful thinking, SHIB’s rise is not impossible as the crypto market has already always been at odds with the traditional stock market-based expectations.
 

Hardware wallet for Shiba Inu

To save your Shiba Inu tokens from the possible threats and dangers of downloading third-party apps, extensions, or bridges, the Prokey Web-Based interface connects to the hardware wallet using WebUSB. Besides keeping users safe from the dangers posed by third-party apps, the WebUSB feature spares users from installing and uninstalling apps to make space for new assets they have purchased.

Prokey supports Shiba Inu on both BSC and Ethereum blockchains which allows users to manage their assets by switching between both networks easily.

 

 

Shiba Inu (SHIB)
$4.268E-5
MarketCap
$23492826332 USD
Volume(24h)
$549151530191063 USD

Compare Shiba Inu Wallets

Under your own control
Hacking Risk
KYC / Verification
Cold Storage
Download Blockchain Data
Software Wallets



HIGH
Not Required

YES
Prokey



Low
Not Required

NO Buy
Web-Based Wallets



MEDIUM
Required

NO

Supports over 1000+ cryptocurrency with the most secured hardware wallet