安全Zcash钱包

通过最安全的硬件管理您的Zcash资产钱包。Prokey硬件钱包使您的私钥离线且被保护,同时使您能够接收,发送和管理Zcash,支持超过1000多种加密货币。
获取Prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • 安全固件

    您的Zcash资产是安全的
    因为第三方无法对Prokey引导加载程序进行更改,且

    您的设备只能从
    官方网站获得更新。
  • 基于网页的访问

    通过网页浏览器访问您的Zcash钱包

    确认Prokey设备上的所有操作
  • 所有的单人钱包

    通过一个易于使用的平台管理你的所有Zcash和
    其他加密资产
  • 24/7在线支持

    Crypto experts are here to help
    you whenever you want.

零现金

Zcash基于去中心化的区块链,试图为其客户提供匿名性。就像比特币一样,Zcash也是一种开源加密货币。比特币和Zcash之间的主要区别在于每个人提供的匿名性和可交换性程度。

ZCash的历史

比特币越来越受欢迎,导致引入了其他山寨币,包括ZCash。随着加密货币的使用变得越来越普遍,用户开始要求对交易进行更好的保密。

Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn于2016年10月推出ZCash,这是因为对具有更多隐私选项的去中心化金融系统的需求。比特币可能是加密货币市场的唯一先驱,但是ZCash寻求将更多的隐私和可交换性带入系统。

可交换性只是将一种商品与另一种商品交换时的便利程度。例如,金钱是可替代的,因为您可以获得任何回报。可交换资产容易受到欺诈和盗窃的影响,这就是为什么黄金位于地下金库中的原因,法定货币需要中央银行不断监控。

比特币克服欺诈和盗窃威胁的解决方案是以某种方式使所有交易透明,任何人都可以访问记录。不幸的是,多年来,该解决方案与隐私问题背道而驰,并导致了各种问题。

一些用户认为他们的身份将是匿名的,因为众所周知比特币钱包是假名。但是Darknet和SilkRoad案显示,并非不可能获得比特币钱包持有者的真实身份。

比特币和ZCash之间的区别

ZCash采用比特币的开放式分类帐系统,对有关分类帐用户的信息进行加密。与比特币不同,在ZCash中,所有交易都是加密的,只有授予被允许查看信息的用户才能访问。

大多数加密货币通常会提供匿名性,以依靠由字母数字字符生成的私钥。像Internet协议或IP一样的唯一公共地址将替换您的身份。您的特定地址是您从其他用户那里收取资金的方式。

没有私钥,您将无法访问资金,并且这些密钥已附加在交易数据中。当您进行更多交易时,可以将地址链接到您的交易。可以使用不同的公共地址可以使您更好地了解买方的可靠性。

通过保留其公共地址,您可以浏览不同用户的购买历史记录,并确定是否要与他们进行交易。尽管非常有用,但是如果公共地址落入不良行为者的手中,访问公共地址可能会很麻烦。

ZCash无法追踪的交易

ZCash采用零知识证明协议,使用户可以进行交易,但彼此之间不会公开其公共地址。 Zk-SNARK还通过混合付款地址和涉及的金额来帮助使ZCash交易不可追踪。

通过在区块链上记录虚假支付地址,ZCash使得无法追踪任何单个交易。该方法是ZCash与比特币之间的主要区别,因为比特币使用户地址和交易量公开。

寻找硬件钱包来存储ZCash?

Prokey硬件钱包将安全性与现代设计相结合,可以照顾您的ZCash。 Prokey提供以下一些特殊功能:

Prokey超级易用:如果您是初学者或最近进入加密货币世界,Prokey是您的最佳选择。 Prokey是100%基于Web的,其设置过程非常简单,甚至适合绝对初学者。
ZCash的中央控制:Prokey ZCash硬件钱包支持超过一千种不同类型的硬币,从而使交易,交易和兑现更加简单。
出色的安全性:Prokey不仅可以保护您的硬币免受网络威胁,还可以免受任何可能的物理威胁。
安全的固件:毫无疑问,Prokey的光彩围绕着,这就是为什么您在设备上找不到任何密封的原因。您会发现您的Prokey钱包是100%正品的钱包。
通过浏览器访问硬币:使用最安全的ZCash钱包直接访问硬币!无需其他桥接,扩展或可执行文件。

 

 

Zcash (ZEC)
$103.99
市值
$1295243604 USD
兑换量(24h)
$12459178 USD

比较Zcash个钱包

在您自己的控制下
黑客攻击风险
KYC/验证
冷存储
下载区块链数据
软件钱包




不需要

是的
Prokey




不需要

没有 了解更多信息
基于网络的钱包



中等
需要

没有

使用最安全的硬件钱包,支持超过1000多种加密货币

Zcash Hardware Wallet

Become the only person who has full control of your own funds. Prokey hardware wallet keeps your private key offline and protected while enabling you to receive, send, and manage Zcash while supporting over 1000+ cryptocurrencies.
Get prokey
Prokey hardware wallet
  • Secure Firmware

    We implemented a secure method to make sure firmware is always geniune, third parties cannot make any changes on the Prokey bootloader and your device will only be updated from the official website.
  • Web-Based Access

    Access your Zcash wallet through a web browser and confirm all actions on your Prokey device.
  • Single Wallet For All

    Manage all of your Zcash and other crypto assets through one easy-to-use platform.
  • 24/7 Online Support

    Crypto experts are available to assist you around the clock.

ZCash 

Based on a decentralized blockchain, Zcash tries to provide anonymity for its clients. Just like Bitcoin, Zcash is also an open-source cryptocurrency. The prime distinctions between Bitcoin and Zcash lie in the degree of anonymity and exchangeability each one delivers.

The history of ZCash

The rising popularity of Bitcoin led to the introduction of other altcoins, including ZCash. As the use of cryptocurrency became more common, users started to demand better degrees of privacy regarding their transactions. 

Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn launched ZCash in the October of 2016, following the demands for a decentralized financial system with more privacy options. Bitcoin might be the sole pioneer in the cryptocurrency market, but ZCash is seeking to bring more privacy and exchangeability into the system.

Exchangeability is simply the degree of facility when exchanging one commodity with the other. For instance, money is fungible because you can get anything in return for it. Exchangeable assets are susceptible to fraud and theft, which why gold is in underground vaults, and fiat currency requires constant surveillance by central banks.

Bitcoin's solution to overcome fraud and theft threats was to make all transactions transparent in a way, that anyone can have access to the records. Unfortunately, the solution is at odds with privacy concerns and has led to various problems through the years.

Some users believed their identities will be anonymous because Bitcoin wallets are known to be pseudonymous. But the Darknet and SilkRoad cases revealed it is not impossible to obtain real-life identities of Bitcoin wallet holders.

Differences between Bitcoin and ZCash

Adopting Bitcoin's open ledger system, ZCash encrypts information about the ledger's user. Unlike Bitcoin, in ZCash, all transactions are encrypted with access only given to users who have been allowed to view the information.

It is usually the case with most cryptocurrencies providing anonymity to rely on private keys generated with alphanumeric characters. A unique public address like the case of internet protocol or IP will replace your identity. Your particular address is your way to receiving funds from other users.

You cannot access your funds without your private keys, and these keys are attached to your transaction data. As you make more transactions, you can link your address to your transactions. Having access to different public addresses will give you a better image of how reliable the buyer is. 

By holding their public address, you can browse through the purchase history of different users and decide if you want to trade with them. Although very useful, the access to public addresses can be troubling if they fall into the hands of bad actors.

Untraceable transactions with ZCash

Employing a Zero-Knowledge-Proof protocol, ZCash enables users to engage in transactions but not reveal their public addresses to each other. Zk-SNARK also helps make ZCash transactions untraceable by mixing the payment addresses and the amount involved as well.

By recording a faux payment address on the blockchain, ZCash makes it impossible to trace any individual transactions. The method is the main difference between ZCash and Bitcoin, as Bitcoins make user addresses and the amount of transactions public.

Looking for a hardware wallet to store ZCash?

Prokey hardware wallet combines security with a modern design to take care of your ZCash. Prokey offers some exceptional features as follows:

  • Prokey is super easy to use: if you're a beginner or have entered the cryptocurrency world recently, Prokey is the best choice for you. Prokey is 100% web-based with a simple set-up process suitable even for absolute beginners.
  • Central control of your ZCash: Prokey ZCash hardware wallet supports over a thousand different types of coins, making exchanges, trading, and cashouts simpler.
  • Superior security: Prokey protects your coins not only against cyber threats but also against any possible physical menace.
  • Secure firmware: No doubts are surrounding the brilliance of Prokey, which is why you will find no seals on the device. You will find your Prokey wallet is 100% genuine. 
  • Access your coins through a browser: Access your coins directly with the most secure wallet for ZCash! With no need for additional bridges, extensions, or executable files.

 

 

Zcash (ZEC)
$118.23
MarketCap
$1283290469 USD
Volume(24h)
$10853981 USD

Compare Zcash Wallets

Under your own control
Hacking Risk
KYC / Verification
Cold Storage
Download Blockchain Data
Software Wallets



HIGH
Not Required

YES
Prokey



Low
Not Required

NO Buy
Web-Based Wallets



MEDIUM
Required

NO

Supports over 1000+ cryptocurrency with the most secured hardware wallet